People

People

Name Position title Email Phone
Zac Cooperrider Assistant Team Lead cooperrider.21@osu.edu 614-292-9066
Ellie Hoskins Assistant Team Lead hoskins.104@osu.edu (614) 292-6979
Jen Bulla Senior Business Manager bulla.8@osu.edu 614-292-2337
Hope Cho Service Center Associate cho.965@osu.edu (614) 292-6338
Robin Gates Service Center Associate gates.79@osu.edu (614) 292-7408
Colin Grisier Service Center Associate grisier.1@osu.edu 614-292-1984
Jeanne Haught Service Center Associate haught.26@osu.edu 330-263-3756
Will Herriman Service Center Associate herriman.3@osu.edu (614)-292-5641
Shannon Maan Service Center Associate maan.3@osu.edu 614-247-8186
Ryan Parr Service Center Associate parr.55@osu.edu 614-292-2796
Lisa Peyton Service Center Associate peyton.27@osu.edu 330-263-3984
Tyler Schechter Service Center Associate schechter.27@osu.edu (614)247-7621
Heidi Swartz Service Center Associate swartz.190@osu.edu 330-263-3711
Aaron Swinger Service Center Associate swinger.2@osu.edu (614) 688-1926
Lisa Wilson Service Center Associate wilson.3889@osu.edu (614) 292-4191
Joe Tobias Team Lead tobias.59@osu.edu 614-292-4186